Fantasy Rally League Final Results

Thanks to everyone who joined in this year and played along with the fantasy league.  The last round at Wairarapa certainly caught a few people out.

Result for each Category from Wairarapa are:

Category 1
Category 4
Category 5
Matt Summerfield
Marcus van Klink
Darren Galbraith
Dave Holder
Andy Martin
Anthony Jones
Emma Gilmour
Tony Gosling
Tyler Radovan


Fantasy League Round winners

Category 1
Category 4
Category 5


Congratulations to the Overall Fantasy Rally Winner
1st overall = Strx7

And runners up
2nd overall =Rallydriver219
3rd overall = liamgee21
(Please get in touch with me to claim your prize)

Full overall results can be found here

Thanks very much to Blair and Simon from the NZRC for supporting this and supplying the prizes.


About admin

Leave a Reply